Life lines

Reality is a data point. It reflects facts. So in essence, reality is factual.

Then there is truth.

Truth occasionally has an interesting way of not lining up with reality. So it causes ones faith to either slip to the ground, or, stand on top of the mountain, and claim it’s title as king.

This journey I’m on, I need my reality and truth to be in sync like never before. Not trying to live the truth alone, because the reality is something that I have to handle.

So Christ of glory live in me, so that my moment (the reality) and my lifetime (the truth of who you’ve created me to be) can reflect all that I want to give to you.

One thought on “Life lines

Leave a Reply

