3 July, 2013 11:43

Morning prayer revealed a great song for me. I pray that God reveal the manifestation of that song in my life.

While I don’t have any clue what God is up to, I know He’s doing something that I’m going to be obedient to, I’m almost chuckling. For at least one part of this whirlwind that I’m on, I would normally be up-in-arms. For some reason, regarding this very critical part, I have peace. I got a word from a GREAT friend "don’t ask anyone"… Basically — I know that God’s got by front, back and sides, and that he stays hooking me up.

Green

Leave a Reply

