It. Is Me. I come, again.

Oh Savage world that lifts and sifts personalities like wheat!

Oh terrible experiences which rob us of joy and plunder our moments, transporting us from the here and now, to relive whatever was back then!

Oh desperate heart which desires freedom but is fierce in protection like a snarling wounded dog in a corner.

Oh bleeding emotion subject to bear it all!

I sit between back there and up there; the past and the future, not really sitting at the present. Help me to deal with the middle ground, while I wait for the manifestation of things revealed. Continue to provide me with support both near and afar.

Bless Yahweh,

Amen.

One thought on “It. Is Me. I come, again.

Leave a Reply

