Brain Scrabble or should I say scribble…

I do not believe in coincidences…today was a doozey of a day!

> How do we master knowing what the real is, from the fake; without knowing what the ‘real deal’ is comprised of?

>> If I want to go from A to C, does that mean I have to stop at point B?

> If I am the captain of the ship, and He’s the master of my ‘fate,’ then which way do I steer, when it’s dark at night, and I’m in a perpetual sea?

>> Specific visualisation + God in my ship = accelerated progress to my destination. I’ve only got three things on my mind!

Leave a Reply

