21 days!

Wow.. where did the year go?

YESTERDAY marked the beginning of the 21 day celebration of my life. Inspired by a friend tS, these next 21 days are devoting to doing something, one small thing, each day, that makes me love/enjoy my life, and celebrate the impacts that I’ve had on other people.

Will you join me as I celebrate the next 21 days of life?!

For my close friends, you know that the past 365 days were a roller coaster of so many emotions! But to God be the glory. Today, is about surviving the curves that life throws at us; realizing the sometimes wolves are in sheeps clothing and that lemons are best served in chilled water.

LOL — Here’s to loving those who love me, and eternal peace forever.

Ciao,

-g

Leave a Reply

